

# **Approval of Institutional Ethics Committee**

[As per schedule Y Appendix VIII (2)]

## INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE

**Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University** (IEC-DSPMU)

### **Notice**

This is to inform you that first IEC-DSPMU (Established on 14<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2020) on the table meeting is organized on 29<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 to discuss on the procedure of evaluation of Research proposal submitted to the IEC-DSPMU and filling up of the reviewer's form for as a part of the evaluation process. Evaluation of already submitted project proposal will be done on the same meeting after discussion with the Institutional Ethics committee members. Your valuable presence will be highly solicited and will help to encourage proper research according to the guidelines laid down by the ICMR, India for research with Human subjects.

Thanking you with sincere regards,

Sajalendu Ghosh (Member Secretary, IEC-DSPMU)

X ajalendu Bhosh

#### Dated:

22/6/2020, Ranchi

#### Letters to:

- 1. Chairman Prof. Dr. Firoz Ahmad
- 2. Member Dr. Pankaj Kumar
- 3. Member Dr. S. M Abbas
- 4. Member Dr. Ajay Kr Choudhary
- 5. Member Dr. Shalini Lal
- 6. Member (Medical Expert) Dr. Shishir Kumar Mahato,
- 7. Member (Medical Expert) Dr. Vivek Goswami,
- 8. Member (Legal Expert) Subhasis Rasik Soren
- 9. Member (Social Worker) Soma Singh Munda
- 10. Member Secretary Dr. Sajalendu Ghosh